Scrabble

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 29 2022 except Thu Nov 03 2022, Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: 
Village Hall Community Room

Open to all interested adults.  Scrabble meets in the Village Hall Community Room.