Music & Movement

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Jan 28 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Where: 
New Glarus Village Hall Community Room, 319 2nd St., New Glarus WI 53574

A program designed primarily for toddlers that like to wiggle and may not be ready for a sitdown Story Time format.  Miss Ignacia will lead the group through songs, dances, music time and other movement activities that will get everyone up and moving.  Parents and caregivers are encouraged to follow along if able.