Mini Makers

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019.
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Where: 
Village Hall Community Room

Little hands can make fun things, too! Mini Makers focuses on developmentally appropriate activities that build crucial skills. Centers will include games, puzzles, building projects to help strengthen motor skills, introduce ABC’s and 123’s, and encourage learning through exploration. Centers change each week to offer a variety of learning and social opportunities.

*If one adult is bringing more than one child under 5, please call ahead so we can make sure enough staff are available to help.