iPhone Lessons

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times except Tue May 28 2019.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: 
New Glarus Public Library

Claudia wants to help you stay connected to your family through the many features of your iPhone. If you want help learning how to text your grandkids, save and share the pictures people send you, do a video chat, or even just get rid of pesky email notifications, all iPhone questions are welcome!

Appointments are required. Please call the library (608-527-2003).

Bring your iPhone, charger cable, glasses, passwords, and list of questions.