Music & Movement

When: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018.
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Where: 
Village Hall Community Room